When and Where

The next “NE Exchange” will be on Saturday, August 3, 2024, 11am-1pm
at the Matt Dishman Community Center in NE Portland
(77 NE Knott St. Portland, OR 97212)

There will not be a "Tualatin Exchange" in August. The next “Tualatin Exchange” will be on Sunday, September 15, 2024, 3-5 pm,
at the Winona Grange Hall
(8340 SW Seneca Street, Tualatin, OR 97062)

Tualatin Meeting Schedule
Tualatin meetings are at the Winona Grange Hall (8340 SW Seneca Street, Tualatin, OR 97062)

Third SundaysThird FridaysThird MondaysThird Fridays
January
Sunday, Jan. 21, 3-5 pm
February
Friday, Feb. 16, 7-9 pm
March
Monday, Mar. 18, 7-9 pm
April
Friday, Apr. 19, 7-9 pm >
May
Sunday, May 19, 3-5 pm
June
Friday, Jun. 21, 7-9 pm
July
Monday, Jul. 15, 7-9 pm
August
No meeting in August
September
Sunday, Sept. 15, 3-5 pm
October
Friday, Oct. 18, 7-9 pm
November
Monday, Nov. 18, 7-9 pm
December
No meeting in December


NE Portland Meeting Schedule
NE Portland meetings are at the Matt Dishman Community Center (77 NE Knott St. Portland, OR 97212)

First Saturday of every month (except September!)
January
Saturday, Jan 6.,
11 am-1pm
February
Saturday, Feb. 3,
11 am-1pm
March
Saturday, Mar. 2,
11 am-1pm
April
Saturday, Apr. 6,
11 am-1pm
May
Saturday, May 4,
11 am-1pm
June
Saturday, Jun. 1,
11 am-1pm
July
Saturday, Jul. 6,
11 am-1pm
August
Saturday, August 3,
11 am-1pm
September
Saturday, Sept. 14,
11 am-1pm
October
Saturday, Oct. 5,
11 am-1pm
November
Saturday, Nov. 2,
11 am-1pm
December
Saturday, Dec 7,
11 am-1pm